\*\*X \*\*Devi \*\*Prasad\*\* Ph.D.

PROFESSOR & CHAIRMAN,

ELECTION COMMITTEE



Pepartment of Fcology & Environmental Sciences

Pondicherry 605014 Tel.: +91 413 2654 323

Fax: +91 413 2656 745 E-Mail: kv.deviprasad@gmail.com

28 Aug 2019 PUE/KVDP/19/Elections/

Sub.:: Changes in Polling Officer for the 2<sup>nd</sup> Phase

In view supervening circumstances the following changes are effected in the appointment of Polling Officers for the  $2^{\rm nd}$  phase of the Elections on  $31^{\rm st}$  August 2019

- 1.Dr Regina Sharmila Das, Dept. of Microbiology vice Dr R Arun Prasath
- 2.Dr Archana Pan Dept. of Bioinformatics vice Dr C Aruna
- 3.Dr M Suresh Kumar, Dept. of Bioinformatics vice Dr Suresh Babu

Election Control Republication of the Part of the Part

K V DEVI PRASAD

To Systems Manager